Executive & Staff

Andrea Amelinckx Past President
andrea.amelinckx@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 332-5216
Jon Doan President
jon.doan@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 332-5208
David Kaminski Vice President/President Nominate
kaminski@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 329-5114
Richard Mueller Secretary / Treasurer
richard.mueller@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 329-2241
Dan O’Donnell Handbooks Committee Chair
daniel.odonnell@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 329-2377
Robert Sutherland Economic Benefits Committee Chair
robert.sutherland@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 394-3987
Bryson Brown Grievance Committee Chair
brown@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 329-2506
Andrea Cuellar Gender, Equity & Diversity Committee Chair
andrea.cuellar@uleth.ca
Phone: 403-329-2521
Annabree Fairweather Executive Director
annabree.fairweather@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 329-2578
Fax: (403) 329-2113
Derrick Antson Professional Officer
antson@uleth.ca
Phone: 403-329-2578
Fax: 403-329-2113