Executive & Staff

David Kaminski Past President

kaminski@uleth.ca

Phone: (403) 329-5114

Fax: (403) 329-2113

Andrea Amelinckx President

andrea.amelinckx@uleth.ca

Phone: (403) 332-5216
Jon Doan Vice President/President Nominate

jon.doan@uleth.ca

Phone: (403) 332-5208
Richard Mueller Secretary / Treasurer

richard.mueller@uleth.ca

Phone: (403) 329-2241
Dan O’Donnell Handbooks Committee Chair

daniel.odonnell@uleth.ca

Phone: (403) 329-2377
Paul Hayes Economic Benefits Committee Chair

p.hayes@uleth.ca

Phone: (403) 329-2313
Bryson Brown Grievance Committee Chair

brown@uleth.ca

Phone: (403) 329-2506
Nicole Eva Gender, Equity & Diversity Committee Chair

nicole.eva@uleth.ca

Phone: 403-329-2588
Annabree Fairweather Executive Director

annabree.fairweather@uleth.ca

Phone: (403) 329-2578

Fax: (403) 329-2113

Derrick Antson Professional Officer

antson@uleth.ca

Phone: 403-329-2578

Fax: 403-329-2113